What to eat?

Very Informative post for all CrossFit Conroe members created by Justin Ellis

MindBodySoul

I am on the run a lot and don’t have the time I would like to, to cook.(Not very good at it anyway) So I have figured out how to stay close to the paleo diet while on the go and enjoy it! Here are a couple local spots I like to stop by:

1. Chipolte Menu Link– They specialize in burritos but instead of the tortilla get the salad bowl. I then get double meat, extra vegetables, pico-de gallo, and maybe some guacamole. Perfect clean eating meal. Now to change it up sometimes I add a minimal amount of maybe rice, black beans, or corn none of which is Paleo. Avg. Cost about $8-$11

2. Free Birds FreeBirds Link– Very similar to Chipolte but I think they have a couple more options. Again instead of the burritos I get the “Freedom Salad” no rice, no beans, no…

View original post 233 more words

Leave a Reply

